Indianapolis Bridge Center
8030 Castleway Drive
Indianapolis IN 46250
(317) 845-5887

Welcome to the Indianapolis Bridge Center.
Duplicate Bridge games every day on the north side of Indianapolis.
Bridge lessons for beginners and intermediate players. 

Calendars
Game Results
Newsletters
Summer Classes
Find Us
Women's Contract
Card Fees
Email List
Partnerships
Board of Directors
POM / ROM
Club Regulations
Alert
Bad Weather Info
Table Counts
2017 Laws
Big Deal Tuesdays
Starts July 11
Open & NLM games at 9:30 and 1:30
2 Games plus Lunch - $12.00
North American Pairs Qualifying
Wednesday, July 19, 12:00
Monday, July 24, 11:00
Tuesday, July 25, 1:30
Saturday, July 29, 1:00
Swiss Teams (NLM < 500)
Wednesda, July 19, 6:30
POM: Wagner Van Vlack
Thursday, July 20, 12:00
Life Master Party
Maureen Clerkin & Pat Birbiglia
Saturday, July 22
Party at 12:00 - Game at 1:00
North American Pairs Qualifying
Monday, August 7, 10:30 & 11:00
Thursday, August 17, 12:00
Saturday, August 19, 1:00
Monday, August 21, 11:00
Wednesday, August 30, 12:00
Curtis & Cheryl Farley Benefit
Friday, August 4
6:00 Dinner - 7:00 Game
POM: Bev Brown
Thursday, August 10, 12:00
Blackwood Individual
Saturday, August 12, 1:00
Charity Game
In Memory of Ken Gilliland
Wednesday, August 16, 12:00
Swiss Teams - Open
Thursday, August 17, 6:00
Tournament Warm Up
NLM Swiss Teams
Wednesday, August 23, 6:30
ROM: Greg Johnson
Friday, August 25, 10:30
299er Sectional
Saturday August 26 & Sunday August 27
Saturday - Pairs
Sunday - Swiss
See the flyer for details
 
 
 
 
 
Bad Weather Closing Info
Call the Bridge Center at 845-5887 and select
"Bad Weather Closing"
For the latest info
Club Championships
7/17 - 10:30 & 11:00
Interclub
7/20 - 12:00
7/26 - 12:00
8/9 - 12:00
8/14 - 10:30
8/18 - 10:30
8/29 - 9:30
ACBLCentral Indiana Bridge Association District 11

If you have items you would like included on the Indianapolis Bridge Center website please send them in an email to webmaster@indianapolisbridge.com at least a week before you would like them to appear.  Please include the start and stop dates for your item.   

Draft versions of the Indianapolis Bridge Center calendars for a few months in advance are available under “Calendars” on our website at www.indianapolisbridge.com. (see above) If you are planning an event (Life Master Party, Player/Rookie of the Month Party, etc.) you should check there to be sure there is no conflict.  If you have an item you want included on the calendar you must send it as soon as possible in an email to calendar@indianapolisbridge.com.  The deadline for new or updated items is the 4th day of the preceding month.  For example, items for the December calendar must be submitted by November 4th.  When you submit an item you will receive a draft copy by return email once the change is made.  You will also receive a copy of the final draft a couple of days before it is distributed.

If you have questions or comments about our website, please  e-mail our Webmaster
Copyright © 1998-2013 Indianapolis Bridge Center. All rights reserved.